(Reprise)- The Verve – (#216)

A Million Songs #000216 (Reprise)- The Verve [iframe src=”https://open.spotify.com/embed?uri=spotify:track:1Q45POQ1di7CGRiucloZKP” width=”300″ height=”80″ frameborder=”0″ allowtransparency=”true”] Personnel: Written By: The Verve Vocals: Richard Ashcroft Guitar: Nick McCabe Bass: Simon Jones  Drums: Peter Salisbury Producer: Owen Morris & The Verve Studio: Loco Studios – Wales Record Label: Virgin Records Lyrics: Song Meanings Releases Original Release: The Verve – A Northern Soul … Continue reading (Reprise)- The Verve – (#216)