(Nothing Will) Eliminate – Little Barrie (#206)

A Million Songs #000206 (Nothing Will) Eliminate (Edit) – Little Barrie Personnel: Written By: Little Barrie Vocals, Guitar: Barrie Cadogan Bass, Vocals: Lewis Wharton Drums, Vocals: Virgil Howe Producer: Tom Forrest & Little Barrie Record Label: Hostess Releases Original Release: Little Barrie – Death Express Original Release Date: 2017.02.15 Links: Facebook Thread Music Brainz Rate Your Music Continue reading (Nothing Will) Eliminate – Little Barrie (#206)

(Everybody) Do The Watusi – Nicole Willis (#85)

A Million Songs #000085 (Everybody) Do The Watusi – Nicole Willis   Personnel: Written By: Lassi Lehto, Nicole Willis & Petri Toikkanan Vocals: Nicole Willis Music: The UMO Jazz Orchestra Producer: Nicole Willis Record Label: Persephone Records Releases Original Release: Nicole Willis & UMO Jazz Orchestra – My Name Is Nicole Willis Original Release Date: 2017.09.29 … Continue reading (Everybody) Do The Watusi – Nicole Willis (#85)